Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.


We sturen je per e-mail een wachtwoord toe. Soms komt deze e-mail in je spambox terecht.

De Goodwood Easter Monday LiveStream stond al langer ingepland, ter ere van de Paasmaandagraces die er tussen 1949 en 1966 gehouden werden.

Het overlijden van ‘Mister Goodwood’ heeft er evenwel voor gezorgd dat het programma enigszins werd aangepast, om meer motorsportklassen te tonen waarin Sir Stirling Moss furore maakte. En dat waren er gelukkig heel wat, waardoor het GRRC-kanaal vandaag onafgebroken zal uitzenden tussen 11u en 16u15 – goed voor dik vijf uur race-actie:

Tune in on Monday at 10am and everyone will be able to watch nearly six hours of streaming through the day for free, with a full live blog running as normal.

The day starts with some junior formula introduction, the buzzing 500cc F3 cars are a perennial favourite at Goodwood and provide both action and bonkers visuals. They were also the cars that launched the careers of the likes of Sir Stirling Moss, right here at Goodwood.

We’ll have our first Formula 1 action of the weekend at 10.30, with an awesome Ferrari vs. Lotus fight for the Glover Trophy – the major feature race in the 19 seasons that the Easter Monday event was held, before moving on to a double dose of touring car fun – the 2015 St. Mary’s Trophy being show in full.

That will be followed by two more grand prix races, one of the best RAC TTs of recent times, an incredible race for just Jaguar D-types and a field of Can-Am monsters fighting it out for glory.

This will be the first of our series of GRRC Replays, with a special Festival of Speed presented by Mastercard set to follow in just two weeks’ time. As a lockdown treat you won’t have to wait several months between Revival and the Festival.

MONDAY APRIL 13th (CET times +1h)

10:00 Earl of March Trophy (2015)
10:30 Glover Trophy (2014)
11:10 St. Mary’s Trophy, parts 1 and 2 (2015)
12:15 Goodwood Trophy (2016)
12:45 RAC TT Celebration (2018)
13:45 Lap Record Celebration (2015)
14:00 Whitsun Trophy (2017)
14:40 Lavant Cup (2014)
15:15 Richmond Trophy (2016)